2017 MAA Board Members


Kennard Boldt-Chairman-oil & gas pipeline industry


Norlan Ferguson-Vice Chairman-plastics manufacturing


Dale Sprague-Secretary/ Treasurer-attorney


Joe Harkins-banking


Larry Kavouras-retired military and airline pilot

McPherson Airport Authority board meetings are held on the second Tuesday each month at 5:15 pm, in the McPherson Airport Terminal Conference Room. The public is welcome to attend. Board members serve on an annual basis, with elections taking place during the December meeting.